Ein neues Harry-Potter-Spiel für Mobilgeräte
Jetzt Verfügbar

Melde dich hier für Updates an:
X

Latest Updates

Animagus Side Quest Now Available

Get ready to encounter a new friend, Talbott Winger, and uncover his hidden powers and other spell-binding secrets! Play Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery today to find out if you’re destined to be an Animagus!

Trailer

Was ist
Harry Potter: Das Geheimnis von Hogwarts

Harry Potter: Das Geheimnis von Hogwarts ist das erste Spiel, bei dem die Spieler ihren eigenen Charakter erstellen und das Leben als Schüler in Hogwarts erleben können. Das Spiel wird von Portkey Games veröffentlicht, einem neuen Label, das sich der Gestaltung von Spielerlebnissen auf Basis der Magie und Abenteuer von J.K. Rowlings Zaubererwelt widmet.

FUNKTIONEN

Erlebe Hogwarts ganz nah

Mach dich bereit für dein ganz persönliches Erlebnis an der Hogwarts-Schule für Hexerei und Zauberei! Durchlaufe alle sieben Schuljahre an Hogwarts und lerne alles, was die Zauberkunst zu bieten hat: Fliegen, Verwandlung, das Brauen von Zaubertränken und vieles mehr!

Passe deine Spielfigur an

Erstelle mit unserem Avatar-Tool deinen eigenen Hogwarts-Schüler. Du kannst das Aussehen deiner Spielfigur von der Frisur bis zur Freizeitkleidung nach Belieben anpassen.

Wähle dein Hogwarts-Haus

Bist du ein mutiger Gryffindor, ein ehrgeiziger Slytherin, ein gewitzter Ravenclaw oder ein treuer Hufflepuff? In Harry Potter: Das Geheimnis von Hogwarts kannst du das Haus auswählen, mit dem du dich am meisten identifizierst.

Erlerne neue Zaubersprüche und Zaubertränke

Nimm am Unterricht in Hogwarts teil und lerne, Zaubersprüche zu wirken, Zaubertränke zu brauen und mehr! Braue Zaubertränke unter Professor Snapes kritischem Blick, werde ein Meister der Verwandlung mit Professor McGonagall und lerne Zaubersprüche beim angesehenen Professor Flitwick. Hier bekommst du die Chance, endlich der Zauberer oder die Hexe zu werden, die du sein möchtest!

Finde Freunde fürs Leben

Auf deiner Reise durch Hogwarts wirst du viele neue und bekannte Gesichter antreffen, wie Bill Weasley und Nymphadora Tonks. Gehe Freundschaften mit deinen Haus- und Klassenkameraden ein, wetteifere um den Hauspokal und brich auf zu spannenden Aufgaben und Abenteuern!

Möchtest du mehr über
Harry Potter: Das Geheimnis von Hogwarts erfahren??
Folge uns auf:

A New Harry Potter Mobile Game
AVAILABLE NOW

Sign-up for updates here:
X

Latest Updates

Animagus Side Quest Now Available

Get ready to encounter a new friend, Talbott Winger, and uncover his hidden powers and other spell-binding secrets! Play Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery today to find out if you’re destined to be an Animagus!

Trailer

What Is
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery?

Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery is the first game in which players can create their own character and experience life as a Hogwarts student. The game will launch under Portkey Games, from Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment, the games label dedicated to creating new Wizarding World mobile and video game experiences that place the player at the centre of their own adventure, inspired by J.K. Rowling’s original stories.

Game Features

Live your Hogwarts Experience

Get ready to begin your Hogwarts story where you will be able to attend Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry! Progress as a student through all seven years at Hogwarts, and learn to master everything from flying, Transfiguration, potion brewing and more!

Customize Your Character

Create your own in-game character as a Hogwarts student with our avatar creator! From hairstyle to casual outfits worn outside classes, you can customize the details of your character.

Choose Your Hogwarts House

Are you a brave Gryffindor, an ambitious Slytherin, a witty Ravenclaw, or a loyal Hufflepuff? In Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery, you will be able to select the house you feel you most identify with.

Learn New Spells & Potions

Attend classes at Hogwarts and learn to cast spells, brew potions and more! Brew potions under Professor Snape’s critical eye, master Transfiguration with Professor McGonagall, and learn Charms from the esteemed Professor Flitwick. This is your chance to finally become the witch or wizard you aspire to be!

Create Lasting Friendships

Throughout your journey at Hogwarts, you will meet many new and familiar faces, such as Bill Weasley and Nymphadora Tonks. Bond with your housemates and fellow students, compete for the House Cup, and go on exciting quests and adventures!

Want More Content on
Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery?
Follow us on: